Tools and supplies

Company Website
Arizonasilhouette (Pen Parts) http://www.arizonasilhouette.com/
The Beall Tool Company http://www.bealltool.com
Craft Supplies USA http://www.woodturnerscatalog.com
Easywoodtools http://www.easywoodtools.com/
G & M Distributors, LLC http://www.copylathe.com
Keim Lumber* http://keimlumber.com
KMS Tools and Equipment Ltd. http://www.kmstools.com
MSC Industrial Supply Co. http://www.mscdirect.com
Packard Woodworks Inc http://www.packardwoodworks.com
Penn State Industries http://www.pennstateind.com
Rockler Woodworking and Hardware http://www.rockler.com
Shopsmith Inc. http://www.shopsmith.com
Thompson Lathe Tools http://www.thompsonlathetools.com/
Timberturners http://www.timberturners.com
Treeline http://www.treelineusa.com
Woodcraft http://www.woodcraft.com
Woodline USA http://www.woodline.com
Woodturners Wonders http://woodturnerswonders.com/
Woodwerks Supply Inc http://www.woodwerks.com
Øland Craft http://www.olandcraft.com
Lathe Manufacturers
Company Website
Delta Machinery http://www.deltawoodworking.com
General International http://www.general.ca/
Grizzly Tools http://www.grizzly.com
Hegner Lathes http://www.hegner.co.uk
Jet Tools http://www.jettools.com
Klein Lathe http://www.bonnieklein.com
Oneway Lathes http://www.oneway.on.ca
Powermatic http://www.powermatic.com
Stubby Lathe http://www.stubbylathe.com
Teknatool Lathes http://www.teknatool.com
Vega Lathes http://www.vegawoodworking.com
Vicmarc Machinery http://www.vicmarc.com
Willy Vanhoutte BVBA http://www.willyvanhoutte.be
Woodfast http://www.ubeaut.com.au

Keim Lumber gives the club a discount if you give them the account #92714.