Wood resources

Company Name Website
Bow River Specialty Woods http://www.bowriverwoods.com/
Burlwood http://www.burlwoodonline.com
California Walnut Designs http://www.woodnut.com
Choice Woods http://www.choice-woods.com
Doll Lumber Company http://www.dolllumber.com
Exotic Lumber Inc http://www.exoticlumberinc.com
Frank Miller Lumber Company, Inc. http://www.frankmiller.com
Full Cycle Woodworks, Inc. http://www.sustainablelumber.com
Gilmer Wood Company http://www.gilmerwood.com
Hibdon Hardwood, Inc. http://www.hibdonhardwood.com
Keim Lumber http://KeimLumber.com
MapleLeaf Hardwoods http://www.curlymaple.com
Northwoods figured woods http://www.nwfiguredwoods.com/
Northwest Wood http://www.nwwood.com
Righteous Woods http://www.righteouswoods.net
Tropical Exotic Hardwoods of Latin America LLC. http://www.anexotichardwood.com
Woodfinder http://www.wdfinder.com
Woodturningblanks4u http://www.woodturningblanks4u.com/